Best value

A list of European Cup teams!The 20 teams have been finalized in the new army of the 20th team of the Netherlands


The European Cup will produce 20 participating teams next year

In the early morning of November 20, Beijing time, the 2020 European Cup qualifiers group stage was all over. At this stage, 20 participating teams of the European Cup next year were generated, which are the top two of each group. After defeating Hungary 2-0 at home, Wales got the last direct ticket.

The European Cup will not be absent from the high -profile team next year. Among them, the Dutch team will return to the European Cup after 8 years. This is the first time that the Orange Clothing Legion has participated in the European Cup of 24 teams. In addition, a new army was killed during the qualifiers. The Finnish team will participate in the European Cup for the first time, which is also the first time they have participated in the National Team Competition.

Twenty participating teams determined by the European Cup in 2020:

Belgium, Italy, Russia, Poland, Ukraine, Spain, France, Turkey, England, Czech, Finland, Sweden, Croatia, Austria, the Netherlands, Germany, Portugal, Switzerland, Denmark, Wales.

The remaining 4 participating places will be generated by 16 teams through the competition. The playoffs will be held at the end of March 2020, and the top 24 of the European Cup will be released.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Oscar Sports
      Enable registration in settings - general
      Shopping cart